In memoriam





In honor of those men that we have loved and lost, we dedicate this page to their lasting memory.

Don Johnstone

Dr. Ronald Snell

Rev. Charles Larsen

Win Kingsley

Gary Burseth

Jim Kouns

Roy Orr

Ray Hill

Wally Threlkeld

Stephen Olson

Larry Eppinette

Tom Fields

C. Kornel Kondy

Howard Block

Frank Sorauf

Ankha Shamin

John Yokum

Lyle Rossman

                                                            Patrick Francis Anzelc

                                                            Sim Varner

                                                            Dr. John Kowalczyk

                                                            Todd Olson


Local Weather

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Prime Timers Minneapolis/St. Paul
PMB #198
2136 Ford Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55116


email envelope

E-mail us

Social Bookmarks